Legal Notice is brought to you by

Tobii Dynavox (Head Office)
Box 743
182 17 Danderyd

Email: Please preferably use the Contact Form.

Phone: +46 8 663 69 90

President: Fredrik Ruben

VAT-ID: SE5566139654

Please note our Terms and Conditions (available here), Return Policy (available here) and Privacy Policy (available here).

Tobii Dynavox is part of the Tobii Group (Tobii AB) with Head Office at Karlsrov├Ągen 2D, 182 53 Danderyd, Sweden. Tobii AB is a Swedish public limited liability company founded in Sweden and operating under Swedish law. 

Management Tobii AB

Henrik Eskilsson, President, Chief Executive Officer and co-founder of Tobii, acting Business Unit President and CEO of Tobii Tech AB
Cecilia Eriksson, Global HR Director
Johan Wilsby, Chief Financial Officer
Fredrik Ruben, Business Unit President Tobii Dynavox
Tom Englund, Business Unit President Tobii Pro
Trent Smith, Chiel IP Officer
Jonas Jakstad, Senior VP Global Operations

Members of the Board

Chairman of the board: Kent Sander 
Director and board member: Heli Arantola
Director and board member: Nils Bernhard
Director and board member: Asa Hedin
Director and board member: Jan Wareby
Director and board member: Charlotta Falvin
Director and board member: Jorgen Lantto
Director and board member: Marten Skogo

Information about the directors and boards members can be found on

Legal Note 

Link to the platform of the European Commission according to Regulation on consumer ODR:

Content Disclaimer

We do our best to only provide correct information on this website. If some information on this website may be incorrect anyway, e.g. due to product changes or typographical errors, we do not take responsibility for this.

© Copyright 2022 Tobii Dynavox

Terms & ConditionsLegal NoticePrivacy Policy